List of services

Information product Instrument Period Price

    Terms of Data

    DMA/SMA Service Providers list

    Company Name DMA*/SMA** Provider Status Sales Contacts
    Securities Derivatives FX
    BCS Available Available Available Ivan Samokhin
    Head of DMA business development
    SamokhinIA@msk.bcs.ru
    +74957855336, ext. 10934
    Finam Available Available Available Sergey Slukin
    Head of DMA and algorithmic trading
    +7 495 796 93 88 ext.4754
    E-mail:
    sslukin@corp.finam.ru
    IT Invest Available Available Available Roman Khamedulin
    Head of algorithmic trading
    +7 495 933 32 32 ext.2611
    +7 999 808 29 45
    Roman.Khamedulin@iticapital.ru
    OTKRITIE Broker Available Available   Alexander Logvinov
    Head of DMA business development
    +7 495 7775656, ext. 4144

    E-mail: logvinov@open.ru
    Raiffeisenbank Available Available Available Anton Kenyakin Director,
    Head of Capital Markets Sales
    Tel.
    +7 495 721-99-78
    Anton.Kenyaykin@raiffeisen.ru
    Region Broker Available Available Available Brokerage services sales:
    tel: +7 (495) 7772964, ext. 306, 469

    sales@region.ru
    Renaissance Capital Available Available Available Olga Chugunova
    Tel +7 (495) 258-7770

    PrimeBrokerage@rencap.com
    Brokerage company Platform Available Available Available Evgeny Kuznetsov
    Evgeny.Kuznetsov@mncap.ru
    +7 495 380 02 72

    *By DMA MOEX considers low touch electronic execution access

    ** Sponsored Access provides clients of MOEX Member Firms direct technical access

    For more details from MOEX side please contact Marc.Millington-Buck@moex.com or Alexander.Ezhov@moex.com or Tom.O'Brien@moex.com